Welcome to Équipements Nordmax Inc.

Your trusted dealer of industrial agriculture, forestry and heavy equipment

74908750_3256716354400941_12563290484857
hx300l-hyundai-crawler-excavator-in-the-
mccormick-tractor-20105092131.jpg
chargeuses-sur-pneus-hl-955-xt-hyundai(1
18358624_1549669841710999_43487205628584
94496583_10157010536681714_2459600854135
 

Our products

Tractors

Power at your fingertips

Our tractors offer you guaranteed performance. They are among our best-selling items, and are used by our customers for various purposes. Do you need help choosing one of our many models for a specific project? Contact us, and a consultant will be happy to help you.

Construction Equipment

Reliable and safe

Our range of Hyundai construction equipment is one of the best on the market. In addition to the exceptional quality of these products, Equipements Nordmax Inc. offers you unbeatable prices. Found cheaper elsewhere? Let us know so we can offer you the best price. We're here to help you make the best decisions for your business. Do not hesitate to join us!

Forestry Equipment

Power and precision

Our forestry equipment's is fully equipped, guaranteed and ready to use after purchase. Our customers appreciate our very good quality products, carefully selected by our team and ready to use after purchase. Not sure what to choose? Contact us and one of our experts will help you.

 
nordmax.jpeg

About Équipements Nordmax Inc.

Équipements Nordmax Inc. located at Amos in Abitibi, was created in 2019 to meet the needs of forestry, mining, industrial and of course, agricultural businesses. Since then, our customer base has grown steadily, and includes both large multinationals and agriculture business. Do you want to find out how Equipements Nordmax Inc. can meet your needs? Contact us today.

 

Business hours

Monday to Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

                                 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday and Sunday: CLOSED

2711 Route 111 Est, Amos, QC J9T 3A1, Canada

 

2711 Route 111 Est, Amos, QC J9T 3A1, Canada

© 2020 by Équipements Nordmax Inc.

hx300l-hyundai-crawler-excavator-in-the-

Bienvenue chez Équipements Nordmax Inc.

Votre Détaillant de machineries lourdes, agricoles et forestières

 de confiance

74908750_3256716354400941_12563290484857
hx300l-hyundai-crawler-excavator-in-the-
mccormick-tractor-20105092131.jpg
chargeuses-sur-pneus-hl-955-xt-hyundai(1
18358624_1549669841710999_43487205628584
94496583_10157010536681714_2459600854135
 

Nos produits

Tracteurs

La puissance au bout des doigts

Nos tracteurs vous offre une performance garantie. Ils font partie de nos articles les plus vendus et sont utilisés par nos clients à des fins diverses. Vous avez besoin d'aide pour choisir l'un de nos nombreux modèles dans le cadre d'un projet spécifique ? Contactez-nous et un consultant se fera un plaisir de vous aider.

Machineries Lourdes

Fiables et sures

Notre gamme d'équipements de construction Hyundai est l'une des meilleures sur le marché. Outre la qualité exceptionnelle de ses produits, Équipements Nordmax Inc. vous propose des prix imbattables. Vous avez trouvé moins cher ailleurs ? Faites-le nous savoir afin que nous puissions vous offrir le meilleur prix possible. Nous sommes là pour vous aider à prendre les meilleures décisions pour votre entreprise. N'hésitez pas à nous joindre !

Machineries Forestières

Puissance et précision

Nos machines forestières sont entièrement équipées, garantis et prêtes à être utilisées immédiatement après achat. Nos clients apprécient nos produits de très bonne qualité, sélectionnés avec soin par notre équipe. Vous n'êtes pas certain de savoir quoi choisir ? Contactez-nous et l'un de nos experts vous aidera.

 
nordmax.jpeg

À propos d'Équipements Nordmax Inc.

Équipements Nordmax Inc. situé à Amos dans la région de l'Abitibi, a été créé en 2019 pour répondre aux besoins des entreprises minières, forestières, industrielles et bien sûr, des entreprises agricoles. Depuis, notre base de clients n'a cessé de s'agrandir et compte aussi bien de grosses multinationales que des fermiers locaux. Vous souhaitez découvrir comment Équipements Nordmax Inc. peut répondre à vos besoins ? Contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui.

 

Heures d'ouverture 

Lundi au vendredi : 8h00 à 12h00

                                   13h00 à 17h00

Samedi et dimanche : FERMÉ

2711 Route 111 Est, Amos, QC J9T 3A1, Canada

 

Téléphone : (819) 732-6296

2711 Route 111 Est, Amos, QC J9T 3A1, Canada

©2020 par Équipements Nordmax Inc.

hx300l-hyundai-crawler-excavator-in-the-