Welcome to Nordmax Equipment Inc.

Your Heavy, Agricultural and Forestry Machinery Retailer

of confidence

74908750_3256716354400941_12563290484857
hx300l-hyundai-crawler-excavator-in-the-
mccormick-tractor-20105092131.jpg
chargeuses-sur-pneus-hl-955-xt-hyundai(1
18358624_1549669841710999_43487205628584
94496583_10157010536681714_2459600854135
 

Our products

Tractors

Power at your fingertips

Our tractors offer you guaranteed performance. They are among our best selling items, and are used by our customers for a variety of purposes. Need help choosing one of our many models for a specific project? Contact us, and a consultant will be happy to help you.

Heavy machinery

Reliable and secure

Our range of Hyundai heavy machinery is one of the best on the market. In addition to the exceptional quality of these products, Equipments Nordmax Inc. offers you unbeatable prices. Have you found cheaper elsewhere? Let us know, and we'll do our best to match our price. We're here to help you make the best decisions for your business. Don't hesitate to contact us!

Forestry Machinery

Power and precision

Our forestry machinery is fully equipped, guaranteed and ready to use immediately after purchase. Our customers appreciate our high quality products, carefully selected by our team and ready to use after purchase. Not sure what to choose? Contact us and one of our experts will help you.

 
nordmax.jpeg

About Nordmax Equipment Inc.

Nordmax Equipment Inc. was created in 2019 to meet the needs of forestry, industrial and of course, agricultural businesses. Since then, our customer base has grown steadily, ranging from large multinationals to local farmers. Would you like to find out how Equipments Nordmax Inc. can meet your needs? Contact us today.

 

Business hours

Monday to Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Saturday and Sunday: Closed

2711 Route 111 Est, Amos, QC J9T 3A1, Canada

Phone: (819) 732-6296

Fax: (819) 732-0181

  • Google Places
  • Facebook
 

Phone: (819) 732-6296

2711 Route 111 Est, Amos, QC J9T 3A1, Canada

  • Google Places
  • Facebook

© 2020 by Equipements Nordmax Inc.

Bienvenue chez Équipements Nordmax Inc.

Votre Détaillant de machineries lourdes, agricoles et forestières

 de confiance

74908750_3256716354400941_12563290484857
hx300l-hyundai-crawler-excavator-in-the-
mccormick-tractor-20105092131.jpg
chargeuses-sur-pneus-hl-955-xt-hyundai(1
18358624_1549669841710999_43487205628584
94496583_10157010536681714_2459600854135
 

Nos produits

Tracteurs

La puissance au bout des doigts

Nos tracteurs vous offre une performance garantie. Ils font partie de nos articles les plus vendus, et sont utilisés par nos clients à des fins diverses. Vous avez besoin d'aide pour choisir l'un de nos nombreux modèles dans le cadre d'un projet spécifique ? Contactez-nous, et un consultant se fera un plaisir de vous aider.

Tractor Wheels

Machineries Lourdes

Fiables et sures

Notre gamme de machineries lourdes Hyundai est une des meilleures sur le marché. Outre la qualité exceptionnelle de ces produits, Équipements Nordmax Inc. vous propose des prix imbattables. Vous avez trouvé moins cher ailleurs ? Faites-le nous savoir, et nous ferons tout notre possible pour aligner notre prix. Nous sommes là pour vous aider à prendre les meilleures décisions pour votre entreprise. N'hésitez pas à nous joindre !

Hyundai-HX300L.webp

Machineries Forestières

Puissance et précision

Nos machineries forestières sont entièrement équipées, garantis et prêtes à être utilisées immédiatement après achat. Nos clients apprécient nos produits de très bonne qualité, sélectionnés avec soin par notre équipe et prêts à être utilisés après achat. Vous n'êtes pas certain de savoir quoi choisir ? Contactez-nous et l'un de nos experts vous aidera.

Rottne_Led-light_lowres-680x385.jpg
 
nordmax.jpeg

À propos d'Équipements Nordmax Inc.

Équipements Nordmax Inc. a été créé en 2019 pour répondre aux besoins des entreprises forestières, industrielles et bien sûr, des entreprises agricoles. Depuis, notre base de clients n'a cessé de s'agrandir, et compte aussi bien de grosses multinationales que des fermiers locaux. Vous souhaitez découvrir comment Équipements Nordmax Inc. peut répondre à vos besoins ? Contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui.

 

Heures d'ouverture 

Lundi au vendredi : 8h00 à 12h00

                                   13h00 à 17h00

Samedi et dimanche : Fermé

2711 Route 111 Est, Amos, QC J9T 3A1, Canada

Téléphone : (819) 732-6296

Télécopieur : (819) 732-0181

  • Google Places
  • Facebook

Merci pour votre envoi !